Tuesday, March 5, 2013

New Metal Music Release for Tuesday, March 5th 2013

ROTTING CHRIST - Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy
(Seasons of Mist)

Altaar - Altaar (Indie)

Coilguns - Commuter (Pelagic)

Enforcer - Death By Fire (Nuclear Blast)

Eremite - Dragonarious (Taxi Driver)

Hatchet - Dawn Of The End (The End)

Jolly - The Audio Guide To Happiness (Part 2) (InsideOut)

Kamala - Kamala Akka (Inverse)

Krokus - Dirty Dynamite (The End)

Lifeless - Godconstruct (FDA Rekotz)

Long Distance Calling - The Flood Inside (Superball)

Neaera - Ours Is The Storm (Metal Blade)

Okular - Sexforce (Self)

Omnium Gatherum - Beyond (Lifeforce)

Paganland - Wind Of Freedom (Svarga)

Pathogen - Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations(Dunkelheit)

Pyro Ohio - Before The Sun Sets EP (At Your Command)

Rotting Christ - Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy (Season Of Mist)

Shannon - Circus Of Lost Souls (Mad Association)

Soilwork - The Living Infinite (Nuclear Blast)

Upon Wings - Afterlife EP (Sword Of The Spirit)

Valor - The Yonder Answer (Pitch Black)

Vreid - Welcome Farewell (Indie)

White Widows - White Widows (Sacrament)

No comments:

Post a Comment